'...working for you...'

Southend & District Driving Instructors Association

Members List

Please see below for a complete list of SADDIA’sĀ current members.

Name Driving School Mobile Office Email Website
John Ashton Fairways 07766 912316 01702 548973 john.fairway@btinternet.com
Belinda Ashton Fairway School of Motoring 07766 912316 01702 548973 john.fairway@btinternet.com
Peter Boxshall
Colin Basham Easy 2 Pass 07770 371992 01702 602274 colin.basham@btinternet.com www.easy-2-pass.co.uk
Tony Briddock Tony B's 07974 257660 info@tonybz.co.uk www.tonybz.co.uk
Gary Casserley Easy 2 Pass 07866 438777 0800 881 8745 post@easy-2-pass.co.uk www.easy-2-pass.co.uk
Kevin De'Cort System 07984 357658 0800 246 5764 hello@systemdrivingschool.co.uk www.systemdrivingschool.co.uk
Carol Flanagan 07986 955173 01268 776971 casflanagan@hotmail.co.uk
Jerry Gold Jerry Gold 07756 927821 info@lessonswithjerry.com www.lessonswithjerry.com
Jill Hynes Jill 07967 307465 jhynes2873@hotmail.com
Jayne Innes Jayne's School of Motoring 07762 887598 01702 526034 jaynecraig36@aol.com www.jaynessom.co.uk
Sandra Jones Jones Driver Training 07763 194721 sandra@jonesdrivertraining.co.uk www.jonesdrivertraining.co.uk
Anthea Kelly Easy 2 Pass 07919 812071 01702 545060 anthea.kelly@fsmail.net www.easy-2-pass.co.uk
Tony Mihill A Pass 4 U 01702 308763 tony@apass4u.co.uk www.apass4u.co.uk
Mike Porter 07811 146919
Michael Roberts Premier 07717 093537 01268 758033 mickpremier@hotmail.co.uk www.premierschoolofmotoring.co.uk
Terry Shaw 07850 332758
Ian Sime Licenced SOM 07850 358080 01702 231568 ian@wsime.freeserve.co.uk
Alfie Swan Basildon Driving Centre 01277 655714 alfie@bdcdrivingschool.co.uk www.bdcdrivingschool.co.uk
Gary Warner 07956 666210 garywarner69@live.co.uk www.apass4u.co.uk
Derick Wood 07773 210652 01268544330 woodsdrivingschool@blueyonder.co.uk
Barry Worton 07771 666375 barryworton@hotmail.com